We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 09/11/2018
I don't come in very often but they always treat me like I'm a regular and I appreciate that.
  Kris 08/16/2018
Great people who do great work!!
  Kris 08/02/2018
  Colleen 06/07/2018
  Michelle 05/20/2018
I have always had the best service possible! I wouldn't use anyone else..
  Todd 05/14/2018
Mason Street Garage is the best. I have used this shop for over 15 years. The staff are wonderful and very honest about repairs. They complete repairs on time and stick to the estimates. I live on the lake shore and Rick, Michelle, Josh and the rest of their team are worth the drive for me to know things are done right. I trust them with all my vehicles.
  Tylor 05/10/2018
For over 10 years I have had wonderful service on 5 different cars at Mason Street Garage. Always pleasant, prompt, fair and honest. They even take care of my vintage 1976 Chevy Vega wagon!
  Diane 05/10/2018
  Daniel 04/19/2018
I brought my car in expecting a fairly costly repair but the Mason Street staff determined that the issue was something else and much less costly. I trust the Mason Street crew to accurately assess the issue rather than push in-needed repair steps.
  Holly 04/05/2018
great people! great service!
  Colleen 03/08/2018
  Dale 03/01/2018
No question and w/o any reservation FIVE STAR !!
  Roger 03/01/2018
  Kris 03/01/2018
  Rabeccea 02/22/2018
  Mark 01/21/2018
  Sarah 01/04/2018
I love Mason St Garage! I have been coming here for years and they are always extremely kind and honest. I?m always treated with respect, and they do great work! I don?t know anything about cars, so it?s extremely comforting knowing I have great people to go to that I can trust. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my vehicles! You have a customer for life!
  Rosie 12/28/2017
Love you guys & gals !! Happiest of New Year to you all. Rosie
  Dale 12/28/2017
Top notch mechanics and very friendly professional service! Rates are very reasonable and fair. My wife and I are both so happy that we were told to call Mason and use their services years ago. Dale and Marcia
  Dave 11/10/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-456-9385
near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo