We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 10/13/2017
Great customer service! The mechanic was extremely knowledgeable and the outcome was positive.
  Mary Lou 09/28/2017
  Kris 09/28/2017
  Amy 08/24/2017
Love this place! Every aspect was kind, courteous and honest. Just moved here from out of state and will be going nowhere else best experience I've had at an automobile repair shop in years!
  Daniel 08/24/2017
The work performed was done well and on time. Some of the work I thought might have to be done was recommended that it was not needed at this time. The Mason Street staff have always been upfront, honest, and a pleasure to work with.
  Leslie 08/05/2017
Honest and trustworthy!
  Jamie 05/18/2017
Always prompt and quick to get us scheduled when we need emergency car work. Friendly staff and easy drop off/pick up. We always recommend Mason St to friends!
  Jessica 05/11/2017
I love these guys! They are very honest and easy to work with!
  Tylor 04/27/2017
We have used Mason Street Garage for almost a decade and we couldn't be more happy. Honest, prompt, friendly, and fair with pricing. Why not support a locally owned business that go the extra mile? THANK YOU :)
  Bev 04/13/2017
I'm always pleased with the service at Mason Street Garage. I've been a customer for about 10 years and I'm still a fan.
  Dave 04/13/2017
Great work done in a timely manner.
  Dave 03/30/2017
Nice place. Nice people and good service. Highly recommend.
  Steve 03/30/2017
Quality work from honest people.
  Aaron 03/23/2017
Best mechanics in town. They fix your problem and do it right, also they are very honest.
  Doug 03/05/2017
The most honest garage with the best mechanics I have ever used in Grand Rapids Michigan...Hands down!!!!
  Howard 03/02/2017
Mason Street has always been very good and fair.
  Taylor 02/09/2017
They're the bomb.com! Always have taken care of me every time I go in there!
  Angie 02/09/2017
You guys are the best! You are always willing to help me out in jam and have the nicest staff!!
  Chris 02/03/2017
Fixed my shocks . Everything went smooth and was quick .Great communication . A+++
  Alicia 01/31/2017
Very polite receptionist and a good job done! I will be visiting Mason Street Garage again!! Thank-you
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-456-9385
near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo