We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diane 01/26/2017
thank you for getting my car in so quickly and having it done by the time I finish work and very reasonably priced.
  Dave 01/12/2017
Just want to thank everyone at Mason Street for keeping all four of our family vehicles alive and well through the years. Absolutely the best auto service experience i've ever had. Thanks guys
  Jim 01/12/2017
Great job!!!
  Ross 01/05/2017
Always trustworthy and provide excellent service. Have been going to Mason for over 17 years.
  Mike 12/29/2016
This place has been servicing my cars and trucks for 20 years. I'll be around as long as Mason Street Garage is. Please change my F150 license number to "KD8JB". Thank you!
  Dave 12/29/2016
We take all our vehicles there. Best service around town.
  Ragen 12/15/2016
These people are ALWAYS kind, professional, affordable and ready to get my vehicles back on the road quickly. Can't say enough about Mason Street Garage. Top-notch establishment!
  Dave 11/17/2016
We have trusted you through the years with all of our vehicles and will continue to do so. Thanks Dave & Roxanne Facer
  Karl 11/10/2016
  Virginia 11/03/2016
  Paul 11/03/2016
I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found such a reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable resource for my automotive questions and repairs. Make sure to schedule appointments well in advance, Mason St. Garage is always very busy with an obviously large and loyal customer base.
  John 10/27/2016
Thanks Mason Street Garage for repairing my auto.engine. Your hard work and dedication on customer satisfaction worked for me. I was glad to pick up my vehicle and drive off with confidence. The staff was friendly and on time with all my questions. Thanks John T.
  Holly 10/27/2016
great people and work
  Brian 10/27/2016
  Aram 10/21/2016
Timely, quality work. Staff is helpful and friendly.
  Trevor 10/14/2016
Great shop! Very customer friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
  Ted 10/13/2016
Excellent service as always! I really appreciate the use of your loaner car. I usually drop my vehicles off before you open , and having the car available then makes getting my car serviced a lot easier.
  John 10/13/2016
Thank you for taking care of issues. Mason Street always does a great job. It is nice to have a garage that I can count on to fix car problems in timely fashion. thanks again!
  Dave 10/06/2016
We have been with Mason St. Garage for 18 years. Rick Miller has had my business for over 20 years. Our extreme satisfaction should be obvious. They have treated us like family for all of those years. I would not go anywhere I.
  Laura 10/06/2016
The folks at Mason Street Garage know how to triage your car and they fix what's most urgent and don't rip you off! The shop and waiting room are clean and the coffee is excellent. Drop off or stay and wait. My husband waits and taps into the Wi-Fi so that he can work in the waiting area. No down time for him. Give them a try - you will be hooked. Honest, dependable, accurate, kind.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-456-9385
near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo