We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Valerie 09/22/2016
I was able to get my car in right away and it was done really quick.
  Howard 09/09/2016
Good experience as always.
  John 09/08/2016
  Leslie 09/08/2016
I felt confident that the mechanic did the job correctly! I also felt the price was very fair. Michelle is an excellent resource at the front desk. Highly recommend.
  Laura 09/08/2016
Always excellent service!
  Shirley 09/06/2016
I know whatever it is that I need it will be taken care of in a timely manner. It's difficult to find someplace where you can totally trust them not to charge you for things that you don't need. You guys ROCK!!!
  Jacob 09/05/2016
Dusty turned knowledge of ford layout and engineering turned a 8 and a half our job into a 4 hour job. Saved a ton of money and got the job done right
  Debbie 09/01/2016
Great, timely affordable service!
  Kayla 09/01/2016
  Patricia 08/26/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Mason Street is always fast, honest, and thorough.
  Mark 08/25/2016
My family has been going to Mason Street for over 30 years. They are knowledgeable, friendly and the price is always fair. From oil changes to tires and brakes and everything in between, they are top notch!
  Kris 08/18/2016
Awesome service and knowledge.
  Doug 08/04/2016
An honest garage! A rarity these days. Never try to upsell...
  Tom 08/04/2016
  Su 08/04/2016
After taking my car there for 27 years...Great people...great service....
  Bob 08/04/2016
5
  Sy 05/16/2019
  Shad 11/29/2018
  Sue 04/19/2018
Happy with theirs service.
  Jim 01/05/2017
Mason Street Garage is great, they make sure to talk to you in direct language and let you know what kind of financial commitment your vehicle will take to stay roadworthy.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-456-9385
near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo