We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Virginia 10/09/2020
  Barb 12/26/2019
  Shad 12/19/2019
  Ryan 12/12/2019
  Ryan 11/14/2019
  Matt 11/07/2019
Hands down the best place in all of Grand Rapids and more than likely all of Michigan. They do the work correctly, efficiently, and are more accommodating than anyone you will ever go to! Rick and his team are the best there is no other way to put it!
  Shad 10/24/2019
  Dennis 10/20/2019
  Sharon 10/14/2019
Mason St is my go to for anything with my vehicle!! they are a full service garage with excellent customer service, great people who have always been there for me and ready to help.
  Matt 09/26/2019
The folks a Mason Street Garage are great. It's kind of rare to find a shop whom I trust 100% to offer a consistently reasonable rate for quality service. Mason Street does just that. Highly recommend.
  Daniel 08/31/2019
The Mason Street staff give good advice and are friendly.
  Sherrill 08/29/2019
Rick-Thanks for contacting me. The Volvo is running great with no warning lights coming on anymore, but it is SO loud!! I can't help but wonder what's up with that! Please advise - Thanks! Sherrill
  Laura 08/22/2019
Best garage in town! Straight shooter's, honest and super nice folks. Just go there. You're welcome.
  Michelle 08/13/2019
These folks take very good care of me and my 2007 Malibu. Being a single lady with an aging car I am thankful for their honesty and integrity. I'm blessed to live in the same neighborhood as Mason Street Garage, but recommend them for anybody in GR in need of good work at a fair price - I'd drive the distance for peace of mind if I had to.
  Ross 08/08/2019
Honest, hard working, and will work with you!
  Barb 08/01/2019
  Virginia 07/07/2019
  Judith 07/06/2019
Honest, friendly people, they explain things clearly and do good work. I'm happy to recommend Mason Street Garage.
  Vanessa 06/07/2019
Fair price, friendly staff, good music.
  Diane 05/23/2019
timely appt....car back to me when they said and reasonable price!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo