We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 08/31/2019
The Mason Street staff give good advice and are friendly.
  Sherrill 08/29/2019
Rick-Thanks for contacting me. The Volvo is running great with no warning lights coming on anymore, but it is SO loud!! I can't help but wonder what's up with that! Please advise - Thanks! Sherrill
  Laura 08/22/2019
Best garage in town! Straight shooter's, honest and super nice folks. Just go there. You're welcome.
  Michelle 08/13/2019
These folks take very good care of me and my 2007 Malibu. Being a single lady with an aging car I am thankful for their honesty and integrity. I'm blessed to live in the same neighborhood as Mason Street Garage, but recommend them for anybody in GR in need of good work at a fair price - I'd drive the distance for peace of mind if I had to.
  Ross 08/08/2019
Honest, hard working, and will work with you!
  Barb 08/01/2019
  Virginia 07/07/2019
  Judith 07/06/2019
Honest, friendly people, they explain things clearly and do good work. I'm happy to recommend Mason Street Garage.
  Vanessa 06/07/2019
Fair price, friendly staff, good music.
  Diane 05/23/2019
timely appt....car back to me when they said and reasonable price!
  Maria 05/12/2019
We have two older vehicles and were struggling with the "Big Box" auto repair locations being able to help keep them running. We found more than once that we were being told "no" with no explanation or options. When we asked our friends who they used, the answer was nearly unanimous! Go to Mason Street!! Well, we did and have been loyal customers ever since! Rick, Michelle and Molly along with all the guys in the back have done the impossible more than once when it comes to our 2008 Cruiser and 2001 Olds. The work is impeccable, the information is communicated clearly and in a timely manner and the prices are always within budget. We tell our friends all the time about our "local shop!"
  Jim 04/05/2019
Mason Street is THE BEST! Reliable, reasonable, responsive... Been servicing our vehicles there for over 40 years.
  Angie 04/04/2019
You guys are the best!!! Love, love,love!!!
  Donovan 03/28/2019
  Christy 03/21/2019
Great garage, great people, OUTSTANDING work!
  Tadd 03/21/2019
Excellent service! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Donovan 02/21/2019
  Scott 01/31/2019
Amazing service, Amazing people. Quick, Efficient, and made it all easy to get.
  Ryan 01/17/2019
  Jordan 01/17/2019
Super helpful, prompt, and accommodating!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo