We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 03/01/2018
No question and w/o any reservation FIVE STAR !!
  Roger 03/01/2018
  Kris 03/01/2018
  Rabeccea 02/22/2018
  Mark 01/21/2018
  Sarah 01/04/2018
I love Mason St Garage! I have been coming here for years and they are always extremely kind and honest. I?m always treated with respect, and they do great work! I don?t know anything about cars, so it?s extremely comforting knowing I have great people to go to that I can trust. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my vehicles! You have a customer for life!
  Rosie 12/28/2017
Love you guys & gals !! Happiest of New Year to you all. Rosie
  Dale 12/28/2017
Top notch mechanics and very friendly professional service! Rates are very reasonable and fair. My wife and I are both so happy that we were told to call Mason and use their services years ago. Dale and Marcia
  Dave 11/10/2017
  Dan 10/13/2017
Great customer service! The mechanic was extremely knowledgeable and the outcome was positive.
  Mary Lou 09/28/2017
  Kris 09/28/2017
  Amy 08/24/2017
Love this place! Every aspect was kind, courteous and honest. Just moved here from out of state and will be going nowhere else best experience I've had at an automobile repair shop in years!
  Daniel 08/24/2017
The work performed was done well and on time. Some of the work I thought might have to be done was recommended that it was not needed at this time. The Mason Street staff have always been upfront, honest, and a pleasure to work with.
  Leslie 08/05/2017
Honest and trustworthy!
  Jamie 05/18/2017
Always prompt and quick to get us scheduled when we need emergency car work. Friendly staff and easy drop off/pick up. We always recommend Mason St to friends!
  Jessica 05/11/2017
I love these guys! They are very honest and easy to work with!
  Tylor 04/27/2017
We have used Mason Street Garage for almost a decade and we couldn't be more happy. Honest, prompt, friendly, and fair with pricing. Why not support a locally owned business that go the extra mile? THANK YOU :)
  Bev 04/13/2017
I'm always pleased with the service at Mason Street Garage. I've been a customer for about 10 years and I'm still a fan.
  Dave 04/13/2017
Great work done in a timely manner.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo