We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aaron 03/23/2017
Best mechanics in town. They fix your problem and do it right, also they are very honest.
  Doug 03/05/2017
The most honest garage with the best mechanics I have ever used in Grand Rapids Michigan...Hands down!!!!
  Howard 03/02/2017
Mason Street has always been very good and fair.
  Taylor 02/09/2017
They're the bomb.com! Always have taken care of me every time I go in there!
  Angie 02/09/2017
You guys are the best! You are always willing to help me out in jam and have the nicest staff!!
  Chris 02/03/2017
Fixed my shocks . Everything went smooth and was quick .Great communication . A+++
  Alicia 01/31/2017
Very polite receptionist and a good job done! I will be visiting Mason Street Garage again!! Thank-you
  Diane 01/26/2017
thank you for getting my car in so quickly and having it done by the time I finish work and very reasonably priced.
  Dave 01/12/2017
Just want to thank everyone at Mason Street for keeping all four of our family vehicles alive and well through the years. Absolutely the best auto service experience i've ever had. Thanks guys
  Jim 01/12/2017
Great job!!!
  Ross 01/05/2017
Always trustworthy and provide excellent service. Have been going to Mason for over 17 years.
  Mike 12/29/2016
This place has been servicing my cars and trucks for 20 years. I'll be around as long as Mason Street Garage is. Please change my F150 license number to "KD8JB". Thank you!
  Dave 12/29/2016
We take all our vehicles there. Best service around town.
  Ragen 12/15/2016
These people are ALWAYS kind, professional, affordable and ready to get my vehicles back on the road quickly. Can't say enough about Mason Street Garage. Top-notch establishment!
  Dave 11/17/2016
We have trusted you through the years with all of our vehicles and will continue to do so. Thanks Dave & Roxanne Facer
  Karl 11/10/2016
  Virginia 11/03/2016
  Paul 11/03/2016
I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found such a reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable resource for my automotive questions and repairs. Make sure to schedule appointments well in advance, Mason St. Garage is always very busy with an obviously large and loyal customer base.
  John 10/27/2016
Thanks Mason Street Garage for repairing my auto.engine. Your hard work and dedication on customer satisfaction worked for me. I was glad to pick up my vehicle and drive off with confidence. The staff was friendly and on time with all my questions. Thanks John T.
  Holly 10/27/2016
great people and work
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo