We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mason Street Garage
616-456-9385
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
42.9782455 -85.6365162
http://masonstreetgarage.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 10/27/2016
  Aram 10/21/2016
Timely, quality work. Staff is helpful and friendly.
  Trevor 10/14/2016
Great shop! Very customer friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
  Ted 10/13/2016
Excellent service as always! I really appreciate the use of your loaner car. I usually drop my vehicles off before you open , and having the car available then makes getting my car serviced a lot easier.
  John 10/13/2016
Thank you for taking care of issues. Mason Street always does a great job. It is nice to have a garage that I can count on to fix car problems in timely fashion. thanks again!
  Dave 10/06/2016
We have been with Mason St. Garage for 18 years. Rick Miller has had my business for over 20 years. Our extreme satisfaction should be obvious. They have treated us like family for all of those years. I would not go anywhere I.
  Laura 10/06/2016
The folks at Mason Street Garage know how to triage your car and they fix what's most urgent and don't rip you off! The shop and waiting room are clean and the coffee is excellent. Drop off or stay and wait. My husband waits and taps into the Wi-Fi so that he can work in the waiting area. No down time for him. Give them a try - you will be hooked. Honest, dependable, accurate, kind.
  Valerie 09/22/2016
I was able to get my car in right away and it was done really quick.
  Howard 09/09/2016
Good experience as always.
  John 09/08/2016
  Leslie 09/08/2016
I felt confident that the mechanic did the job correctly! I also felt the price was very fair. Michelle is an excellent resource at the front desk. Highly recommend.
  Laura 09/08/2016
Always excellent service!
  Shirley 09/06/2016
I know whatever it is that I need it will be taken care of in a timely manner. It's difficult to find someplace where you can totally trust them not to charge you for things that you don't need. You guys ROCK!!!
  Jacob 09/05/2016
Dusty turned knowledge of ford layout and engineering turned a 8 and a half our job into a 4 hour job. Saved a ton of money and got the job done right
  Debbie 09/01/2016
Great, timely affordable service!
  Kayla 09/01/2016
  Patricia 08/26/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Mason Street is always fast, honest, and thorough.
  Mark 08/25/2016
My family has been going to Mason Street for over 30 years. They are knowledgeable, friendly and the price is always fair. From oil changes to tires and brakes and everything in between, they are top notch!
  Kris 08/18/2016
Awesome service and knowledge.
  Doug 08/04/2016
An honest garage! A rarity these days. Never try to upsell...
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1302 Mason Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo